Please click here to download the contacts list

Leadership

Allison Fleet American School Principal afleet@alsson.com
Adam Carl McDonald Head of Middle/High School amcdonald@alsson.com
Chris Beales Head of Teaching & Learning (6-12) cbeales@alsson.com
David Wright Assistant Head of Teaching & Learning (MS) dwright@alssson.com
Mark Wisniewski Assistant Head of Teaching & Learning (HS) mwisniewski@alsson.com
Noha Sabry Assistant Head High School nsabry@alsson.com
Angie Shalaby Head of Guidance & Student Services ashalaby@alsson.com
Mona Mourad Head of Early Childhood mmourad@alsson.com
Rania Wassef Head of Elementary rwassef@alsson.com
Alicia Berry Head of Teaching & Learning (EC-ES) aberry@alsson.com
Rana Aransa Assistant Head of Teaching & Learning (EC-ES) raransa@alsson.com

Non Teaching Staff

Doaa Hegazy Principal’s Personal Assistant dhegazy@alsson.com
Dina Omran American Office Manager domran@alsson.com
Nada Farouk American Office Administrator nfarouk@alsson.com
Monica Alber Moussa Guidance Admin. Assistant malber@alsson.com
Ola Omar EC(ES) Office Secretary oomar@alsson.com
Nirvana Abdelmaksoud ES(EC) Academic Secretary es@alsson.com

Library

Sarah Morrison Head Librarian smorrison@alsson.com
Ebtisam Al Zain Librarian ealzain@alsson.com
Gehad Abdelgawad Librarian gabdelgawad@alsson.com
Mary George Librarian mmikhael@alsson.com
Ahlam Ahmed Librarian aahmed@alsson.com

Teaching Staff

Early Childhood Teachers

Ohood Fouda PS Teacher – Blue ofouda@alsson.com
Nada Naguib PS Teaching Assistant nadanaguib@alsson.com
Sandra Zaky PS Teaching Assistant szaky@alsson.com
Abeer Alaaeldin PS Teaching Assistant aalaaeldin@alsson.com
Sara El Shenawy PS Teacher – Red selshenawy@alsson.com
Nourhan Zaki PS Teaching Assistant nzaki@alsson.com
Nadeen Wahba PS Teaching Assistant nwahba@alsson.com
Huda Safyeldin PS Teaching Assistant hsafyeldin@alsson.com
Irene Braak PK Teacher – Red ibraak@alsson.com
Farah Banany PK Teaching Assistant fbanany@alsson.com
Shahira Petro PK Teacher – Blue spetro@alsson.com
Salma Bonnah PK Teaching Assistant sbonnah@alsson.com
Sarah Rahman PK Teacher – Green srahman@alsson.com
Habiba El Mawardy PK Teaching Assistant helmawardy@alsson.com
Dina Tobia PK Teacher РYellow  dgirguis@alsson.com
Reem Moussa PK Teaching Assistant rmoussa@alsson.com
Asmaa Radwan K Teacher – Red aradwan@alsson.com
Noha Tantawi K Teaching Assistant ntantawi@alsson.com
Hadeer Halwa K Teacher – Green hhalawa@alsson.com
Nada Menyawi K Teaching Assistant nmenyawi@alsson.com
Hoda Agamawy K Teacher – Blue hagamawy@alsson.com
Nadia Moursi K Teaching Assistant nmoursi@alsson.com
Lydia Williams K Teacher – Yellow lwilliams@alsson.com
Menna Shaker K Teachig Assistant mshaker@alsson.com
Mai Fouad G1 Teacher – Blue maifouad@alsson.com
Mai Ezzat G1 Teaching Assistant mezzat@alsson.com
Allison Sexton G1 Teacher – Yellow asexton@alsson.com
Menna El Badry G1 Teaching Assistant melbadry@alsson.com
Emna Abdel Ghaffar G1 Teacher – Red eabdelghaffar@alsson.com
Mona Ramzy G1 Teaching Assistant mramzy@alsson.com
Meda Raslan G1 Teacher – Green mraslan@alsson.com
Mai El Deib G1 Teaching Assistant meldieb@alsson.com
Zizette Sabry (Selim) G1 Guided Reading Specialist zselim@alsson.com
Nadine Dissouky K – Late Duty Teaching Assistant ndissouky@alsson.com
Noura Omran PK – Late Duty Teaching Assistant nomran@alsson.com

Elementary Teachers

Paula Guirguis G2B  Class Teacher pguirguis@alsson.com
Manal ElZawahry G2C Class Teacher mzawahry@alsson.com
Devon Shelton G2A Class Teacher dshelton@alsson.com
Helen Hanson G2D Class Teacher hhanson@alsson.com
Basma Selim Teaching Assistant bselim@alsson.com
Hanan Maurice Teaching Assistant hmaurice@alsson.com
Dena ElTouny G3C Class Teacher dtouny@alsson.com
Amira Zaafan G3A Class Teacher azaafan@alsson.com
Mohamed Mekki G3D Class Teacher mmekki@alsson.com
Abigail Reich G3B Class Teacher areich@alsson.com
Amina Bassyouny Teaching Assistant abassyouny@alsson.com
Rasha Raafat Teaching Assistant rraafat@alsson.com
Ola Sheira G4A Class Teacher osheira@alsson.com
Kismet ElHusseiny G4B Class Teacher khusseiny@alsson.com
Shannon Aziz G4C Class Teacher saziz@alsson.com
Farida ElKordy Teaching Assistant felkordy@alsson.com
Nouran ElWakil Teaching Assistant nelwakil@alsson.com
Hala Foda G5B Class Teacher hfoda@alsson.com
Dina Hegazy G5A Class Teacher dinahegazy@alsson.com
Sherine Khairat G5C Class Teacher skhairat@alsson.com
Dorreya Mazen Teaching Assistant dmazen@alsson.com
Farida Ayad Teaching Assistant fayad@alsson.com

EC/ES Arabic Teachers

Haidy Makram HoD Arabic Studies hmakram@alsson.com
Zahra Jawwad Arabic Studies Teacher zjawwad@alsson.com
Rehab Essam Arabic Studies Teacher ressam@alsson.com
Aya Tawfik Arabic Studies Teacher atawfik@alsson.com
Maha Khaled Arabic Studies Teacher mkhaled@alsson.com
Mohamed Aly Abdelsadek Arabic Studies Teacher mabdelSadek@alsson.com
Mohamed Abdelfattah Arabic Studies Teacher mfattah@alsson.com
Mohamed Ghazi National Social Studies Teacher mghazi@alsson.com
Ahmed Zain Arabic Studies Teacher azain@alsson.com
Mohamed Mokhtar Arabic Studies Teacher mmokhtar@alsson.com

MHS Arabic Teachers

Ahmed Refaat HoD Arabic Studies arefaat@alsson.com
Sohair El Bannan Arabic/Religion Teacher sbannan@alsson.com
Nashwa Ragab Arabic/Religion Teacher nragab@alsson.com
Fouad Sadek Arabic Studies Teacher fsadek@alsson.com
Abdallah Khedr Arabic/Religion Teacher / ASL akhedr@alsson.com
Ahmed Sabry Arabic/Religion Teacher amohammed@alsson.com
Azza Fathy National Social Studies Teacher afathy@alsson.com
Hager Amer ASL Teacher hamer@alsson.com

English Department

Alex Carr HoD English acarr@alsson.com
Dara Sabry English Teacher dsabry@alsson.com
Morgan Walker English Teacher mwalker@alsson.com
Priscilla Baraka English Teacher pbaraka@alsson.com
Rehab Esmail English Teacher ( P/T ) resmail@alsson.com
Karen Mustapha English Teacher kmustapha@alsson.com
Gabrielle Estel English Teacher gestel@alsson.com
Anna Markwalter English Teacher amarkwalter@alsson.com

Math Department

Magda Fakhry HoD Math mfakhry@alsson.com
Hannah Peters Math Teacher hpeters@alsson.com
Alaa Zayed MS Math Teacher azayed@alsson.com
Ryan Theuer Math Teacher rtheuer@alsson.com
Mervat Nakhla Math/Christian Religion Teacher mnakhla@alsson.com
Ahmed Tarek Math Teacher atarek@alsson.com
Noha Saad Math Teacher nsaad@alsson.com
Fatma Atteyah Math Teacher fatteyah@alsson.com
Stephen Hinsvark Math Teacher shisvark@alsson.com

Science

Hisham Azazzi HoD Science hazzazi@alsson.com
Ahmed Hossam Science Teacher ahossam@alsson.com
David N. Wright Science Teacher dwright@alsson.com
Hebatallah Atef Noureldin Science/Math Teacher hnoureldin@alsson.com
Sara Karam Science Teacher skaram@alsson.com
Ingy Girah Scinece Teacher igirah@alsson.com
Naglaa Shalaby Science Teacher nshalaby@alsson.com
Maria Pantelis Science Teacher mpantelis@alsson.com
Sheryl Hinsvark ScienceTeacher sdhinsvark@alsson.com

Social Studies

Reeham Darwish HoD Social Studies rdarwish@alsson.com
Sarah Osman Social Studies Teacher sosman@alsson.com
Yasmine Adel Social Studies Teacher yadel@alsson.com
Boguslaw P. Balata Social Studies Teacher bbalata@alsson.com
Kyle Estel Social Studies Teacher kestel@alsson.com
Molly Hinsvark Social Studies Teacher mhinsvark@alsson.com
Marilyn Williams Social Studies Teacher mwilliams@alsson.com
Malik Khimani Social Studies Teacher mkhimani@alsson.com
Ingy Demerdash Social Studies Teacher idemerdash@alsson.com
Jennifer Amores Social Studies Teacher jamores@alsson.com
Courtney McCullagh Social Studies Teacher cmccullagh@alsson.com
Mark Wisniewski Social Studies Teacher mwisniewski@alsson.com

Computer Science

Heba Abdel Gawad HoD Computer Science hhassan@alsson.com
Mostafa Ramadan Computer Science Teacher mramadan@alsson.com
Nada Greiss Computer Science Teacher ngreiss@alsson.com
Mohamed Slama Computer Science Teacher mslama@alsson.com
Yasmine El Biriary Computer Science Teacher ybiriary@alsson.com

World Languages

Heba Ghaleb HoD French hghaleb@alsson.com
Wael Mohassed Ahmed French Teacher wmohassed@alsson.com

Art

Tijana Antonic HoD Art tantonic@alsson.com
Hala Fawzy Art Teacher hfawzy@alsson.com
Rania Nabil Art Teacher rnabil@alsson.com
Rosheen Kamel G1 Art Teacher rkamel@alsson.com

Performing Arts

Alexander Carr HoD Performing Arts acarr@alsson.com
Kellie Mirda Music Coordinator kmirda@alsson.com
Michael William Music Teacher mwilliam@alsson.com
Dalia Ibrahim Music Teacher dibrahim@alsson.com

PE

Nicolas Harvey HOD PE nharvey@alsson.com
Amr Attia PE Teacher aattia@alsson.com
Enas Salah El Din PE Teacher esalah@alsson.com
Tim Hogg PE Teacher thogg@alsson.com
Rawia Abdelazim PE Teacher rabdelazem@alsson.com
David Topliss PE Teacher dtopliss@alsson.com
Amir Mohamed PE Teacher amohamed@alsson.com
Al Mohtady El Fayoumy PE Teacher amohtady@alsson.com
Heba Wahdan PE. Teacher hwahdan@alsson.com

Counselling and Student Support Team

Nadine Arafa Senior School Counsellor narafa@alsson.com
Dahlia Mostafa MS Learning Support Team Leader dmostafa@alsson.com
Yasmine Ayad Junior School Counselor yayad@alsson.com
Lamyaa Sassy Head of Learning Support lsassy@alsson.com
Sahar Foda Learning Support Teacher shawas@alsson.com
Dalia Shawky Learning Support Teacher dshawky@alsson.com
Reem Al-Fikey Learning Support Teacher ralfikey@alsson.com
Nadeen El Ahwal Learning Support Teacher nahwal@alsson.com
Marianne Nabil Learning Support Teacher mnabil@alsson.com
Farida Sherif Amin EC Learning Support Teacher famin@alsson.com
Mariam Gawdat Learning Support Teacher mgawdat@alsson.com

Educational Support

Gladys Zacca Lab Technician gzacca@alsson.com
Hany El Maydoumy Lab Assistant hmaydoumy@alsson.com
Mennatallah El Shafie Elementary Science Lab Technician melshafie@alsson.com

National Exams

Tharwat Sayed Metwaly Elementry National Examination MGR thsayed@alsson.com
Nagwa Kandil MHS National Examination MGR nkandil@alsson.com

IT Support

Marwa Elsayed melsayed@alsson.com
Wael Awad System Engineer ICT@alsson.com
Marawan Mahmoud System Engineer
Tamer Moaaz System Engineer
Hisham Mohamed IT Technichian IT@alsson.com
Ramy Elbeshlawy IT Technichian

Performing Arts Tech. Support

David Eyres Theatre Manager deyres@alsson.com
Fady Atallah Theatre Technichian fattallah@alsson.com